FREE Sheet Music and Track downloads below... made its modest debut on the World Wide Web twenty years ago. It truly has been a wonderful experience interacting and sharing my music with so many awesome people around the globe via this website. I would like to thank everyone for their interest, support, and friendship over the years. To celebrate, please help yourself to some of the free stuff and discounted items available here on the site (links below).  Here's to another 20 years and beyond! - Chris Nole

Three Seasons and Another Point of View (6 song exclusive sampler)

Chris Nole

Six FREE tracks (available HERE only) from my 1998 debut CD 'Three Seasons' and 2009 album 'Another Point of View'. To get your free MP3 downloads of Sweet Release, The Wurly Shuffle, Three Seasons, Careless Love, Another Point of View, and Groove Stew just enter first name & email address, then click on blue DOWNLOAD button below...

  1. 1 Sweet Release 04:10
  2. 2 The Wurly Shuffle 04:55
  3. 3 Three Seasons 03:37
  4. 4 Careless Love 04:08
  5. 5 Another Point of View 04:15
  6. 6 Groove Stew 04:15

FREE House of the Rising Sun sheet music for Piano
(Enter first name, email, and click red download button below)

To Celebrate 20 Years ~ 20% OFF on these CDs and Downloads...
(Grab these deals NOW - they are for a Limited Time ONLY!)

Barrel House Boogie High Country It Be What It Be
Wide Horizon Little Rum Boogie 20% OFF!


Thanks for visiting!